About the Hiatus

I wanted to finally get back on the horse and start blogging again but wanted to wait until the college basketball season was complete.  As of yesterday’s crushing loss, I can now start paying attention to baseball again.

Over the next week I will be updating and revamping the site so that it will be ready for opening day next Monday.  By adding and subtracting links and doing some other things I had in mind for the site, I hope to better serve the readership (the few of you that remain) for the upcoming season.

If you have a link or site that you want to see featured here OR if you have ideas for content (Twitter feed?) please let me know in the comments so that I can add them in as I see fit.

I apologize about the layoff but college basketball is a little more important to me than the spring baseball season.

Leave a Reply

